DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	MR SUNIL KUMAR SAINI, I/C
	MS ANMOL BANSAL, MEMBER
	MS MEENA UNIYAL, MEMBER
	MR BIPIN RATURI, MEMBER
	MR MANOJ SHARMA, MEMBER
	MR RAKESH YADAV, MEMBER
	MR KAMAR AHMED, MEMBER
	MS TANUJA SHARMA, MEMBER
	MS DHARNA CHAWLA, MEMBER
	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP), MEMBER
SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP) I/C
	MS ANMOL BANSAL, MEMBER
	DR POOJA VASHISHTA, MEMBER
	MS SUSHMA RAI, MEMBER
	MS AMARJEET KAUR, MEMBER
	MS NAZISH SALMAN, MEMBER
	MR B P PALIWAL, MEMBER
	MR NITESH TOMAR, MEMBER
GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE	MR B. K. SINGH (PRINCIPAL), HEAD OF THE COMMITTEE
	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP), MEMBER
	MR MOSES BAKHYAM, SR PGT, STAFF REP, MEMBER
	MR MANOJ SHARMA, SR PGT, STAFF REP, MEMBER
	MS ANMOL BANSAL, COUNSELLOR, MEMBER
	MS PALLISHREE RATH, PGT, STAFF REP, MEMBER
	MS RACHNA CHUGH, TGT, STAFF REP, MEMBER
ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP), HEAD OF THE COMMITTEE
	MR RAKESH YADAV, SR PGT, MEMBER
	MS VASUDHA MANOCHA, SR PGT, MEMBER
	MS VAISHALI GURUNG, SR PRT, MEMBER
	MS ANMOL BANSAL, COUNSELLOR MEMBER
	MR NAMANPREET, ADVOCATE, MEMBER
	MR SHAKEEL AHMED, PTA REP, MEMBER
DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP) I/C
	MR B P PALIWAL , MEMBER
	MS POOJA ARORA, MEMBER
	MS NEHA SINGH, MEMBER
	MS MEENA CHAUHAN, MEMBER
	MR KAMAR AHMED, MEMBER
	MR MOSES BAKHYAM, MEMBER
	MR ALOK BHUI, MEMBER
	MR SUSHIL KUMAR, MEMBER
	MS AMARJEET KAUR, MEMBER
	MR MANOJ SHARMA, MEMBER
	MS SHIVANGANI RAWAT, MEMBER
	MR RAKESH YADAV, MEMBER

UNIFORM & LATE COMERS CHECKING COMMITTEES	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP) I/C
	MS NAZISH SALMAN, MEMBER
	MS KRISHNIKA CHAUDHARY, MEMBER
	MR MOSES BAKHYAM, MEMBER
	MS LILY PAYAL, MEMBER
	MR MANOJ SHARMA, MEMBER
	MR RAKESH YADAV, MEMBER
	MS SUSHMA RAI, MEMBER
	MR SUSHIL KUMAR, MEMBER
	MS NUPUR BHUI, MEMBER
	MR ALOK BHUI, MEMBER
INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE	MR B. K. SINGH (PRINCIPAL), PRESIDING OFFICER
	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP), MEMBER
	MR SUNIL SAINI (ADMIN MANAGER), MEMBER
	MS SUSHMA RAI, SR PGT, MEMBER
	MS MENKA TOMAR SR PRT, MEMBER
	MR NAMANPREET SINGH, ADVOCATE, MEMBER
	MR BIPIN RATURI, TRAINED STAFF NURSE, MEMBER
POCSO ACT COMMITTEE	MR B. K. SINGH (PRINCIPAL)
	MS SUJATA SINGH (VP), MEMBER
	MS RACHNA GAUR, SR TGT, MEMBER
	MR MENKA TOMAR, SR PRT, MEMBER
	MS ANMOL BANSAL, COUNSELLOR, MEMBER
	MR NAMANPREET SINGH, ADVOCATE, MEMBER
	MR ARJUN SINGH, ADMIN STAFF, MEMBER
PTA COMMITTEE	MR RAKESH YADAV, SECRETARY
	MR SUNDEEP SAINI, PARENT, MEMBER
	MR NAVNEET SHARMA, PARENT, MEMBER
	MR DHEERAJ GURUNG, PARENT, MEMBER
	MS GARIMA ARYA, TEACHER REP, MEMBER
	MS RACHNA GAUR, TEACHER REP, MEMBER
	MS ANMOL BANSAL, COUNSELOR, MEMBER
	MR B K SINGH, PRINCIPAL, MEMBER
DISPLAY BOARD COMMITTEE	MS SHRISHTI SAHI, MEMBER (IX-XII)
	MS SAKSHI RAJPAL, MEMBER (IX-XII)
	MS REKHA TANWAR, MEMBER (IX-XII)
	MS JYOTI VERMA, MEMBER (NUR-VIII)
	MR ROSHAN MISHRA , MEMBER (NUR-VIII)
	MS MAMTA RANA, MEMBER (NUR-VIII)